Spanking News, Spanking Reviews and Spanking Articles

The Spanking Blog

This is an adult site dedicated to the exploration of spanking between consenting adults. The main focus is on disciplinary spankings portrayed in various spanking videos and pictures, with sample pictures and reviews of the spanking content. The most recent blog posts appear below, and the free spanking picture galleries on this site can be found on the menu on the left. All spanking content on this site is free, and any link leading you outside of this site is clearly labeled as such. You must be 18 years or older to view this site.

[ Saturday, September 20, 2014 ]

Chat tomorrow

Chat tomorrow at the World Spanking Forum

Sunday Sept. 21 it is!!!

6:30pm Mountain
7:30 pm Central
8:30pm Eastern


Posted by Michael Masterson on 09/20 at 10:11 PM
PermalinkTell-a-Friend

[ Friday, September 05, 2014 ]

Sometimes a spanking is just needed

As spankos, there are those times that we privately think that a situation just calls for a spanking.  It might be that teen girl walking through the mall with her ass cheeks hanging out of her booty shorts, or a young lady that is in a position that is traditionally used for spanking, such as grabbing her ankles. Whatever the situation might be, it is a very good thing for self control, or there would be many more young ladies getting their bottoms smacked in public.  Here is a sampling of young ladies who clearly need to feel the crack or a paddle, hand, or belt on their tight little bottoms.

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture

spanking picture


Posted by Michael Masterson on 09/05 at 04:06 PM
PermalinkTell-a-Friend
Page 1 of 1 pages